The Redneck Riviera Chronicles

Sentences recently heard and/or uttered on our trip to the Florida panhandle:

“Hey, I must be getting my sea balls.”
“Really? I think I got sea ass.”

“Mommy, I gotta go poo.”

“I got stung by a jellyfish.”
“What did you do?”
“I called it a dick.”

“I barfed in the ocean while I was doing my exercises. Maybe it was the two margaritas.”

“If we get oysters, please don’t let me eat them raw.”
“I’ll have the veggie burger.”

“Should I call the coast guard?”

“I’m the chicken of the sea, didn’t you know that by now?”

“Look! I found a shrimp in my suit!”

“Thanks for teaching me how to pee in the ocean. What a timesaver.”

“Mommy, I don’t want to swim in my pants.”

“Let Gran-Gran finish her beer and I’ll be ready to ride.”

Leave a Reply

